723f2e_0027434fd0ab414db02f8729d3752a53_

Contact US

Phone

973-483-3444

Email

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Thanks for submitting!

Counseling, Testing, and Referral

Health Screening Department:

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5035
Toll free – (888) 688-9097

(973) 483-3444 x 215 / Moseale Coker
Fax – (973) 412-8500

 

HIV Care and Treatment Services:

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5039
Erika Escabi, RN x 203 
e.esabi@njcri.org

Medical Case Management:

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5041

(973) 483-3444 X 208 / Vieshia Morales
v.morales@njcri.org

 

Nursing Services:

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5039

Anny Pastor, RN x 203 a.pastor@njcri.org
Eileen Scarinci, DNP, x 250 e.scarinci@njcri.org

Mental Health:

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5040
(973) 483-3444 x 207 / James DeSantis

j.desantis@njcri.org

 

Substance Abuse:

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5045

(973) 483-3444 x 237 / Dorinda Coleman

d.coleman@njcri.org

Crossroads/ Project Access:

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5063
(973) 483-3444 x 204 / Ricardo Rodney

r.rodney@njcri.org

 

Food pantry:
(973) 483-3444 x 220 / Ron Berry

r.berry@njcri.org
 

LGBTQ Services:

PLEASE CALL: (973) 412-9605
(888) 688-9078

(973) 483-3444 x 217 / Jason Dotson
j.dotson@njcri.org

PrEP:

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5039

(973) 483-3444 x 251 / Ivan Wilson

i.wilson@njcri.org

Project RENEW:

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5054
(973) 483-3444 X 222 / Henry Iwuala 

h.iwuala@njcri.org
Fax – (973) 648-0312

 

Clinical Trials:

PLEASE CALL: (973) 483-8008

(973) 483-3444 x 209 / Juan Torres
j.torres@njcri.org

(973) 483-3444 x205 / Corey DeStefano

c.destefano@njcri.org

 

NJ REACT:

PLEASE CALL: 973  558- 5048
(888) 657-3228

(973) 483-3444 x 201 / Shariff Hall

s.hall@njcri.org
Fax – (973) 485-7080

Medical Monitoring Project:

Shena Dance / s.dance@njcri.org 

973-483-3444 x239 

Oskar Gonzalez / o.gonzalez@njcri.org 

973-483-3444 x 223 
Fax 973-485-7080

Our Address

HOURS

Monday - Friday

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

393 Central Ave

Newark NJ, 07103

info@njcri.org      

Tel: 973-483-3444

(862) 448-5812

393 Central Ave. Newark, New Jersey, 07103