723f2e_0027434fd0ab414db02f8729d3752a53_

Contact US

Phone

973-483-3444

Email

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Thanks for submitting!

Need an Appointment for Services:

Medical

(Infectious Disease / Primary Care / Family Medicine / Hormone Therapy) 

PLEASE CALL: (973) 483-3444 X 247

 

Behavioral Health

(Mental Health / Substance Use) 

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5061 

Counseling, Testing, and Referral (CTR)

Health Screening Department: (HIV, STI, COVID-19, etc.)

PLEASE CALL: (973) 412-8300 or

(973) 483-3444 X 249
Toll free – (888) 688-9097

Medical Case Management

(Assist with health needs, planning, coordination, and resources to meet individual needs)

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5041 or

(973) 483-3444 X 208 / Vieshia Morales
v.morales@njcri.org

PrEP

(Health Education & Sexual Prevention)

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5039 or

(973) 483-3444 X 284 / Ivan Wilson

i.wilson@njcri.org

Crossroads/ Project Access

(Adult Drop-In Resource Center)

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5063 or
(973) 483-3444 X 204 / Ricardo Rodney

r.rodney@njcri.org

 

Food pantry

(Provides food bags to those in need)
PLEASE CALL: (973) 483-3444 X 401 / Ron Berry

r.berry@njcri.org
 

For more info, please refer to SERVICES

LGBTQ Services

Project WOW

(LGBTQIA+ Adolescent Drop-In Center)

(Ages 14 - 24)

PLEASE CALL: Toll free (888) 688-9078 or 

(973) 483-3444 X 233 

Pride Center

(LGBTQIA+ Adult Center (Ages 21+)

PLEASE CALL: Toll free(888) 688-9078 or

(973) 483-3444 X 401 

Project RENEW

(Prison Discharge Planning)

PLEASE CALL: (973) 558-5054 or
(973) 483-3444; Ext: 234 / Jill Wade 

j.wade@njcri.org
 

Research / Clinical Trials

(Studies of new tests and treatments and evaluates their effects)

PLEASE CALL: (973) 483-8008 or

(973) 483-3444 X 283 / Juan Torres
j.torres@njcri.org; Mishal Khan; m.khan@njcri.org

NJ REACT

National HIV Behavioral Surveillance (NHBS).  Surveillance is conducted in rotating, annual cycles in three different  populations at increased risk for HIV: Gay, bisexual and other men who have sex with men, Persons who inject drugs (PWID), and Heterosexually active persons at increased risk for HIV infection.

PLEASE CALL: Toll Free: (888) 657-3228 or (917)-497-1876 or(973) 483-3444 X 201 / Shariff Hall;  s.hall@njcri.org

Medical Monitoring Project (MMP)

(Surveillance system to learn about the experiences and needs of people living with HIV) PLEASE CALL: (973) 483-3444 X 239 / Jacques Joseph (j.joseph@njcri.org)

Our Address

HOURS

Monday - Friday

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

393 Central Ave

Newark NJ, 07103

    info@njcri.org    

Tel: 973-483-3444

(973) 483-3444

393 Central Ave. Newark, New Jersey, 07103